Lo Ultimo

Mikael Weermets – Sound Of Now #003

Sound Of Now Radio EP003 by mikaelweermets


01. Andrew Phillips – Beat The Drum [Kingdom Kome Cuts] 02. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Infectious] w/ Vincent Vega – Everybody Dance (Da Fresh Remix) (Mikael Weermets Edit)
03. Jerry Rekonis – Meega [I’m Agency] w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella) [XL] 04. Avicii – ID
05. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin] 06. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Feedback [Spinnin] 07. Mikael Weermets & Audible feat. Camilla Brinck – Something About You (Vocal Mix) [Warner / Kontor] 08. Henrik B – Acid Rocker (David Tort Remix) [The Mansion] 09. Mark Knight vs. Florence & The Machine – You Got The Love [Toolroom] 10. Tim Berg – Abow (Avicii’s Arena Mix) [PinkStar] 11. Chris Melin & Adrian Bood – Fest [Kingdom Kome Cuts] 12. Axwell feat. Tara McDonald – Feel The Vibe [Data]

Aporta con tu Comentario

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *