Lo Ultimo

Podcast: Hard Rock Sofa – December Mix 2011


01. David Guetta Vs. Alesso. Vs. Arno Cost Vs. Nicky Romero – Titanium (Hard Rock Sofa Mash Up) [F*** Me I’m Famous] 02. Fedde Le Grand Vs. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers Vs. Empire Of The Sun – Never Will Be Blow Up (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) [Interscope Records / Axtone] 03. Nervo, Afrojack & Steve Aoki – We’re All No One (Autoerotique Remix) [Promo] 04. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Ultra Records] 05. Porter Robinson – Unison (Knife Party Remix) [OWSLA] 06. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker (Original Version) [So Much Dada] 07. Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Original Mix) [Promo] 08. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) [Axtone] 09. Steve Forte Rio feat. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix) [Musical Freedom] 10. Kaskade feat Mindy Gledhill – Eyes (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Ultra Records] 11. Tristan Garner – Raven (Original Mix) [Xtra Life Records] 12. Dyro – Daftastic (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]

Aporta con tu Comentario

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *